Emergency Lights
VersaLED
Exit Signs
Harsh Environment
Ballasts / Inverters
New York Approved
Chicago Approved
Down Lights / Cans
Remotes / Accessories
Wall Packs
Flood Lights
Area Lights
Canopy / Garage
Post Top Lighting
High Bays
Bollards
Commercial Lighting
LED Lighting
Dock Lights
Induction Lighting
Vaportights
Vapor Proof
Bath Vents
Surface Mount
Retro-Fit
Components
Poles


Enter a part number
or use keywords to find
the product you are
looking for.
Rep Log In

Email Address:

Password:


forgot password
Home
Forms
Grind Archive
Videos
Warranty
Staff Directory
Updated Cut Sheets
Credit Card Security


Adobe pdf reader
Contact Us
Staff Directory

EELP, Inc.
2577 Neshaminy Interplex Drive  -  KOR A, Suite 102
Trevose, PA 19053

Toll Free:...........................800-490-4496
Fax:....................................877-634-6887

 

Download a copy of our Staff Directory.pdf 

Name Photo Title Extension Phone Number Email

Rob  Karen

ROB.JPG

President

6304

Direct: 215-645-5171

Cell: 609-634-3415

rkaren@eelp.net

Gary Repko

 GARY.JPG

Territory Manager

6301

Direct: 215-645-5169

Cell: 609-902-2205

grepko@eelp.net

Kristin Burns

 

DSCN0414.JPG

     Sales         

6307

Direct: 215-645-5172

Cell: 215-400-1086

kburns@eelp.net

Cathy Calderin

 

Cathy_1.jpg 

Customer Service / Order Entry

6308

 

Direct: 215-645-5175

 

 

ccalderin@eelp.net

 

 

 

Trish Majewski

 

 

 

Customer Service / Order Expediting

6300

Office: 800-490-4496

tmajewski@eelp.net

Keyiara Bosley

 

Accounting

 6302

 

Direct: 215-645-5170

 

 

keyiara@eelp.net

 

 


Copyright © EELP